Date: 04/07/2019

By: GOD BLESS THIS LOAN LENDER $$$$

Subject: GOD BLESS THIS LOAN LENDER $$$$

TESTIMONY ON HOW MY FARM BUSINESS WAS BEING RESUSCITATED THROUGH THE HELP OF ELLIOT OLIVE LOANS

Hello General Public, my names are Anna Van Alxendar and am from the western cape region of south Africa, a farmer by profession. I would like to testify about a loan company that helped me when i was facing financial problems at my farm. These problems started 6months ago when i needed a loan to boost my farm work,I came across so many loan companies That scammed me of the remaining small money i had, i never relented because i really need the loan.I was refereed by a good friend of mine to this loan company. We immediately contacted the loan company seeking the amount of R1,000,000.00 he then sent me an application. I completed all that was required from me, after an hour i was informed that my loan was approved. It took me by surprise, because i expected the loan to take a bit longer than that even though my friend told me that it will be approved the same day. My loan was transferred into my bank account that same day. I am sharing my testimony today with everyone so that if you happen to be facing a financial problem then kindly contact ELLIOT OLIVE LOANS. Please my fellow south Africans if you need a loan for any purpose at all i will advise you to contact this great loan company for help, Email: ( elliotoliveloanfirm@yahoo.com OR elliotoliveloanfirm@gmail.com OR elliotoliveloanfirm@hotmail.com ) so happy now all thanks to Mr ELLIOT OLIVE the General Manager of ELLIOT OLIVE LOANS and i also want to thank my friend for showing me the right path. Contact this loan company today if you need a loan and tell them that I Anna Van Alxendar referred you to them I have referred so many people to them and they helped them just the same way they helped me also, that makes me happy the more. CONTACT THIS MAIL TODAY FOR YOUR LOAN: elliotoliveloanfirm@yahoo.com OR elliotoliveloanfirm